Will I still have access to recipes I saved to my favorites if I downgrade or subscribe to a new plan?

Will I still have access to recipes I saved to my favorites if I downgrade or subscribe to a new plan?

Our service is subscription based which means you have access to our current menus, recipes, lists, and all other member features while you are an active subscriber. Once you change plans, you will lose access to member content for the plan you change from.  

For this reason, we encourage you to print or save the menus you'd like to keep prior to changing your subscription. 

You must go to the site and download the plans to your computer (or print them) to save them.

Please note: Keeping monthly menu emails that link to the site will not save those menus to your computer. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us