How to Cancel/Unsubscribe your subscription

To ensure your access to paid features is never interrupted, paid subscriptions are set to auto-renew by default. You can cancel your subscription at any time. We encourage you to review our terms of service before canceling so you understand how canceling affects you.

Just a reminder: If you cancel your subscription it will expire at the end of the current term and, you’ll lose access to member content (excluding any bundles or sample) and your locked-in price. 

Select Manage my account from the member dashboard

- View your current personal information. 

- Enabled: auto billing is turned on and will renew on the date it shows under expires.

- Stopped: payments have been stopped and your subscription will expire on the date shown.

- Update: update payment information

- Change Plan: upgrade/downgrade within allowed menu type

- You can also update your password using the "Change Password" link on the   left hand   side of the page under the "Save Profile" button.

Cancel - Open your Account page. Click on Subscriptions then Cancel.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us